Rant about rants

So many things went wrong today. I don’t want to go into detail as that will only annoy me again. Don’t get me wrong, the reason I’m here is because I really wanted to rant about them. Isn’t that what blogs are for? But I really do feel bad whenever I write something negative in here and then see it again a couple of weeks/months/years later and I realize that I no longer feel the same way and mainit lang talaga ulo ko at the time and that’s why I said those things. Even though ngayon, I really feel like I have valid points. I mean, you don’t keep a hungry person hungry. And when you charge the wrong amount to someone’s credit card, and you admit it because it’s true, you’re supposed to correct your mistake immediately. Not, almost a week later and it actually hasn’t even been corrected yet and kung hindi pa’ko tumawag ni hindi ako makakakuha ng sagot n’yo, ano?

Right. How did people get rid of their bad feelings before the Internet? I should know because I existed before the Internet did, right? Or, actually, maybe not. Technically, I think, the Internet and I were born the same year. Not the Internet as we know it now, of course. But like, the very first version of it. I think. I can’t really remember. Masyadong mainit ulo ko to remember. Next time na lang ang historically accurate history lesson. Matutulog muna ako.

Leave a Reply

