Travel

I went to Malaysia!

Hey everyone!

This seems as good a time as any to tell you all that I actually have a travel blog!

Now, I am aware that I have entries on this blog that are about the places that I go to, so you might be wondering why I have a separate blog that is supposed to be for the blog entries that are about the places that I go to. The reason is: Because I can. 😛

Also, because I was supposed to take travel writing seriously, except most of the time I feel more like writing about personal/mundane things, so instead of putting entries in my travel blog, I put them here where things are more informal and comfortable.

Anyway, I spent August 9 – 12 with my best friends in Malaysia and I wrote all about what we did here: 3 in 4: My Trip to Malaysia

I hope you all visit and leave a comment. 😀

Leave a Reply

