Saturday Night Movie

I don’t know why I suddenly have so much free time on my hands. What did I used to do that makes me feel like I didn’t have any free time at all the past few years?

I’m watching National Treasure 2 right now. Obviously not your first choice of a movie to watch ever. But it was already the most interesting one in the cabinet where we keep the DVDs. That says something about our taste in movies I guess. Or to be more accurate, our laziness/disinterest in buying new movies.

But I don’t know why I feel like it’s been such a long time since I’ve done this, but when I look at my planner, there have always been more Saturdays when I didn’t do anything and just stayed at home.

I suppose I really shouldn’t have free time because there are so many important things to do. Like exercise. Or diet. But what’s that? I hear the Yellow Cab Delivery guy’s motorcycle at the gate. What am I doing.

Leave a Reply

