Pass!

The bar exam results were posted today and the only two people I know who took it both passed. Hooray! 😀

I’m glad they both passed. Would it be awkward if only one of them did? Probably not. I don’t think they know each other. Or wait, actually, they probably do know each other, but I don’t think they know that I know them both. Anyway, the only reason I associated them with each other is because they’re my mutual friends in Facebook.

I’m of course very glad that they passed and couldn’t be happier for them both. 🙂 I’m really lucky that most of my friends and family (if not all, but I think actually it’s all) who take exams like these–board exams, bar exams, qualifying exams, scholarship exams, certification exams, etc. are always the passers. What I mean is, it’s been a long time since I’ve seen or heard of anyone I know fail a test, and the last one I know to have done so was me. Lol. So if anyone’s wondering where my inferiority complex comes from, it’s from this–that everyone I know is successful or even, overachievers.

But! This is of course not about me (though it still kind of is because this is my blog after all). I am really happy for them and I wish them the best of luck. 😀 Yay! 😀

Leave a Reply

