Finally Finished

So I started reading The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand early last year but only finished it today. Almost an entire year to read one book. Talk about reading slowly.

Anyway, I’m glad I finally finished it because that means I can read more books! 🙂 I’m still planning on finishing reading 20 books this year, even though I wasn’t able to do it last year.

I’m planning on reading The Best Man by Kristan Higgins next. A light read (or so I heard) so I won’t get stuck again right away (like I did with The Fountainhead). And then there are many other books that I started but haven’t finished, like A Clash of Kings and Pitch Perfect: The Quest for Collegiate A Cappella Glory. Hopefully I’ll finish them all this year.

Wish me luck!

One thought on “Finally Finished

Leave a Reply

