Dear My Future Groom,

I’m not saying you exist because what do I know about the future? But if you do, I’d like to make a request:

Please do NOT wear a white suit on our wedding. It’s just wrong.

What the heck is wrong with a barong tagalog anyway? Why do grooms nowadays insist on wearing a white suit?! (It’s just that I’ve seen so many in the wedding pictures that I go through while researching wedding photography. I’m not saying it’s ugly, just that, it kind of tears the attention away from the bride and, isn’t the bride supposed to shine more than the groom during a wedding?)

Thanks in advance,

I

Leave a Reply

