Life

My 365

Because June is supposed to be the beginning of new things, I have decided on doing The 365 Project. But since I’m not a real photographer, and will just be using my old cellphone and point & shoot, it’s only going to be in Blogspot.

I suppose this project was invented to improve someone’s photography skills or whatever, but I’m doing it for fun and just to share whatever I think is worth sharing. I guess what I’m saying is, don’t expect anything profound. I think, I’m actually doing this more for me. I’m not really sure.

You know what, explanations aren’t all that important anyway, and I’ve just run out of words to say about this. So, let me get straight to the point: If anyone’s curious, my 365 project is in here:

**clicker happy

I decided to use my old Multiply title because the 365 Project is all about taking pictures and being, you know, clicker happy. As for my Multiply site, it’s now called “Creature Feature!” because it sounds like “Picture! Picture!” which people say when they’re taking pictures, and we are all creatures anyway. Does that make sense?

Anyway, I hope you like it.

3 thoughts on “My 365”

  1. UPDATE: I haven’t updated that blog in about a week. LOL. Actually, I have been taking pictures, but I left my camera in a friend’s car on Saturday and therefore couldn’t update over the weekend. I got it back today, though. So here’s hoping. 🙂

  2. UPDATE #2: Right. I haven’t updated the blog since the last week of June. But before you think I’ve completely neglected it, just want to say that I was really going to update it last night, but a nearly nationwide blackout prevented me from doing so. So, it’s really nature’s fault and not mine. 😈 Ahehehe. Hope you stick around, though. I really do have more pictures to come.

    P.S. Thanks Danes! 🙂

Leave a Reply

