TV

The Beatles Week!

Haha. I’m not a fan of American Idol but last last year I watched it because the first episode of it I saw was its Beatles episode. And now, I’m not really planning on watching again, but coincidentally, when I chanced upon it on the TV last night, the episode was about the Beatles again! 😀

Anyway, I don’t understand what the fuss is about Casey James. I don’t find him cute/hot/sexy at all. And I don’t like his hair. I much prefer Tim. 🙂 Hehe. He’s probably not going to win because he’s not the greatest singer in the lot, but he reminds me of the guy in Taylor Swift’s You Belong With Me music video, who is really really cute and who I really really like. ❤ He’s also the guy in the Hannah Montana movie. Anyway…

May the best singer win and then fade away after a few months. Haha!

P.S. It’s also the first time I saw/heard Ellen DeGeneres judging. She’s ok. You kind of get that she doesn’t have a background in music because she doesn’t comment too much on the vocals or whatever. But she’s still really funny. Her comment about the bagpipe player getting separated from his parade made me laugh out loud.

1 thought on “The Beatles Week!”

Leave a Reply

