Happy 1st Anniversary!

Happy 1st Anniversary to my computer!Β πŸ˜€

I bought my computer exactly one year ago today! So I guess it’s officially obsolete now. Hehehe. Ok, maybe not. But definitely, there are lots of newer models and stuff that’s out in the market. Not that I mind. I love my computer. πŸ™‚

I don’t have a name for it. Um… I don’t name my stuff. Not because I don’t find that cute. I’m just not very creative. πŸ˜› SoΒ I just call it “computer”.Β You know, like in Star Trek.

Anyway, it’s a year old now, and I still haven’t used the dust cover I bought for it (almost a year ago). Gosh, this day brings back so many memories. Especially if you read this entry because this is where I told the story of how I bought this computer. Anyway, here’s to more years to come! πŸ˜€ (Hopefully not that much more though because you know, in 5 years this will probably really be obsolete. Hehe.)

Happy Anniversary Computer!! πŸ˜€

[I know, I know. Ang babaw ko! Sorry naman. First computer ko ito ever. As in first that I own. As in I bought and paid for with my own money. Naks. Kunwari daw asenso. Hindi ko nga alam paano ako naka-ipon nun. Ngayon, waaah kahit kalahati ng ginastos ko para sa computer na’to, hindi ko maipon. Huhuhu…]

P.S. Happy Happy Birthday to my friend J who helped me lots when I bought this computer — imagine, it was his birthday but he chose to spend it going with me to the mall, picking the parts, and installing all the software, etc. Thanks much and Happy Birthday to you!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

