No Big Deal?

I read in a Valentine’s Day card:

It’s all the moments we spend together. Those everyday, simple, no big deal moments. Those make my happiness.

I don’t know about you, but I think that if somebody who claims to love me ever told me that spending time with me is “no big deal”, I would totally be offended.

BTW, here’s a warning: I love Valentine’s Day! So over the next couple of days, I’ll probably be posting Valentine-related stuff a lot, and they might get mushier and mushier (or perhaps more emo) as the day approaches. So if you’re not into the whole Valentine’s Day thing, I would advise you to stay away from my blog for this month. Hehehe. But please come back once March starts.

(And I really do hope that you are into Valentine’s Day because it’s all about L-O-V-E! And who doesn’t love love?? ❤ ❤ ❤ )

One thought on “No Big Deal?

Leave a Reply

