Tagaytay

Tagged by my friend Honey! Wheee!! I have an award!

Thanks Honey! 🙂

I’m supposed to give seven other people this award, but I’m too tired to think of people who haven’t received it yet. I’ll tell y’all next time.

—-

In the meantime, here’s another tag from my friend Markus:

1. What do you want for your birthday?
Underwater camera ng Olympus! 🙂 (‘yung point and shoot lang ha, ‘di ako professional)

2. Who will be your next kiss?
If everything goes according to plan, Mizushima Hiro! 😉 If not… Er… Okay, I’ll settle for John Lloyd Cruz. Haha!

3. When was the last time you went to the mall?
Last Saturday. Baket?

4. Are you wearing socks right now?
Nope.

5. How did you spend your summer?
Went to several beaches — Batangas for the company outing, Ilocos with my family (sans sister), Cagayan De Oro with my friends from the office. 😀 Summer was fun fun fun!

6. Have you been to the cinema in the last 5 days?
Tsk. If I’d answered this questionnaire 2 days ago, I would’ve said “Yes” to this question. Sayang.

7. What was the last thing you had to drink?
Because I can’t actually remember the answer to this question, I am reminded of how thirsty I am. If you ask me this after 2 minutes though, I’ll answer “Water”.

8. What are you wearing right now?
T-shirt, shorts

9. What was your last purchase?
Twilight by Stephenie Meyer

10. What was the last food you ate?
Teriyaki Boy chicken and yakimeshi. Yum! 🙂

11. Who would be the person you would call if you were up in the middle of the night and couldn’t sleep?
J1, J2 or J3

12. Have you bought any clothing items in the last week?
No. But I bought a necklace and some earrings. Does that count?

13. Do you have a pet?
There are some fish in our house, though they’re sort of general property, so I can’t say they’re my pet.

14. What made you laugh in the last 5 days?
5 days?! Ang tagal naman ng time-period. Sobrang daming beses ko nang tumawa since then. The latest one would be just a few hours ago, one of the jokes in the Cinderella musical I just finished seeing with some friends.

15. If you could be anywhere right now, where would you be?
In one of the infinite parallel worlds. Specifically the one where I’m the richest person on Earth and I have Mizushima Hiro as my boyfriend/prince.

16. What is the last thing you purchased online?
Dress that cost me Php1600. Ouch!

17. One thing you hate about yourself?
One lang? Pano kung madami?? Hehe. Sabagay kung sulat ko dito lahat, baka ‘di na’ko umabot sa next question. So… Ano ba? Hmm… Oh, here’s one: I don’t know when to quit.

18. Do you miss anyone?
Not one person in particular. I miss certain points in my life that have already passed, and will never be repeated again.

19. What are your plans for the day?
Go to work. Eat. Sleep. And it’s a Friday, too. Talk about not having a life.

20. Last person you msg’d?
One of the J’s.

21. Ever went to a camp?
Just once. And as Camp Instructor! 🙂

22. Are you a good student in school?
Good, is not necessarily equal to “smart/responsible/role model”, right? So, yes.

23. What do you know about the (your) future?
Absolutely nothing. And I like to keep it that way. There’s a lot of fun in not knowing.

24. Are you wearing any perfume or cologne?
Nope.

25. Where is/are your best friend/s right now?
One is in another country. Another is in another province. The rest are probably in their homes, just a few kilometers away from where I am.

So, I’m supposed to tag other people after this, but I’m really really really tired. I’ll post the list of people I tag next time, okay?

4 thoughts on “Tagaytay

Leave a Reply

