Q&A

This may be a good time to tell you all that I like asking questions. Those who know me personally can probably attest to this. And they’ll also tell you that I can be obnoxiously annoying because of it, and that I’ve gotten into a lot of trouble just by asking questions. Still, I’m curious about what people think. (But I don’t talk to strangers, if that’s what you’re thinking. I’m too scared of strangers. The people I ask are mostly my friends, ergo they’re so very annoyed by me by this time.) So I ask anyway. And today, while in the elevator going to work, I thought of a question:

When is the worst time to get stuck in an elevator?

My answer?

.

.

.

.

When you really really have to pee.

Hehehehe!!

So, what’s your answer?

Note: If I get creative in the future, I’ll probably post more of these. I hope I do. 🙂 Hehe.

7 thoughts on “Q&A

  1. totally, like he uses that opportunity to tell you that he likes you and he wants to go out on a date with you..

    “So,uhm… okay lang ba sa’yo friday night?”

    “Uhm… Ah….” PROOOOOOOOTTTTT!!!!!

Leave a Reply

