Life

Good Morning!

Wai wai, it’s 6:59 in the morning and I’m in the office already. 😐 Still very very sleepy…

It’s all to do with the car, you see. For those not in Metro Manila, there’s this rule wherein you can’t use your cars from 7AM ’til 7PM on a certain day, if your car’s plate number ends withΒ a certain number. It’s to reduce the volume of cars on the road, for better traffic, supposedly. Point being, since our car’s plate ends with a “7”, we had to leave the house extra early so my mom would be in her office before 7AM.

Hence, I got to my office at 6:20AM.

I guess there are nice things about being here in the early morning. There’s less people (so less noise), for one. And the view from the window is a lot better. I got to see the remnants of the sunrise on the highway, too. That was nice. πŸ™‚

So that’s it. I just wanted to greet you all a good morning, because it’s one of those rare times that I’m actually awake early enough to say it.

Ohayou Gozaimasu!

Leave a Reply

