The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian

Again, let me first tell everyone that this is not a review. There are already a gazillion reviews out there (and from people who know way more about Narnia than I do), so instead, I’m just going to post some pictures. šŸ˜‰

Anyway, I’ve thought of a single sentence that sums up what I think about this movie (for the most part, hehe):

If 300 is a Chick Flick, then The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian is 300 for kids (or young adults šŸ˜‰ ). Hehe.

I mean, cute guys, a fantasy world and daytime war? What more could you ask? Hehehe. I really can’t decide who I like best of the three (Peter, Edmond, Caspian). The actors are all younger than me anyway, but wah! They’re all so cuuuute! Hehehe.

Here’s the semi-pic spam as promised:

And here, I wanted to post an action shot for Edmund (Skandar Keynes), because his fighting style is just so cool! šŸ˜€

Wah! Love it love it love it! XD Hehehe.

Okay, back to reality now. *sigh* šŸ˜¦

Leave a Reply

